Enalsa

Displacement:

Haute Garonne, Tarn, Aude.

Troubleshooting:

Leak search, repair, compressor replacement,

electrical troubleshooting ...

Installation:

Enalsa pump, enalsa balloon.

Information and advice on Enalsa pumps.

 

My various interventions and my personal experience in the field of refrigeration and heating as a technician, sav manager then project manager for 17 years, allow me to do the following analyzes:

- LG compressors running on R410a are unsuitable for this type of installation (Second generation), they get stuck due to lack of oil return in the circuit causing the compressor to break. These compressors were installed around 2009 and will be replaced at short and medium term.

- Danfoss compressors running on R404a are good invoices and have proven themselves (First generation on R22 then on R404a) however some replacements are to be expected, this is mainly due to a poor implementation during installation, lack of load, LP sensors not connected and gas leaks are the essential points that cause compressors to break.

 

- Is your installation running out of fluid? a visual and sensory check can be done by resting your hand on the compressor it must be lukewarm or slightly hot, you must be able to leave your hand there.

- The temperature problems are generally due to a lack of load, to the compressor out of order or to an electrical problem.

- The thermostats can be replaced by any type found in the supermarket.

Ste Akwabas 

zac du causse

81100 Castres

Ste Akwabas 

575 chemin vert

31250 Revel

Rge chaudiere
  • Twitter Icône sociale
  • Facebook

 Création par akwabas

Enalsa

Déplacement :

Haute Garonne, Tarn, Aude.

Dépannage :

Recherche de fuite, réparation, remplacement compresseur,

dépannage électrique...

Installation :

Pompe enalsa, ballon enalsa.

Information et conseil sur les pompes  Enalsa.

 

Mes différentes interventions et mon expérience personnelle dans le domaine de la réfrigération et le chauffage en temps que technicien, responsable sav puis chargé d'affaire pendant 17 ans, me permettent de faire les analyses suivantes:

- Les compresseurs LG fonctionnant au R410a sont inadaptés sur ce type d'installation (Deuxième génération), ils se bloquent par manque de retour d'huile dans le circuit causant la rupture du compresseur   Ces compresseurs ont  été installés vers 2009 et seront a remplacer à court et moyen terme.

- Les compresseurs Danfoss fonctionnant au R404a sont de bonnes factures et ont fait leurs preuves(Première génération au R22 puis au R404a) cependant quelques remplacements sont a prévoir, cela est essentiellement du a une mauvaise mise en oeuvre lors de l'installation, manque de charge, capteurs  BP non branché et fuite de gaz sont les points essentiels qui engendrent la rupture des compresseurs .

 

- Votre installation manque t-elle de fluide?  un contrôle visuel et sensorielle peut être fait en pausant la main sur le compresseur celui-ci doit être tiède ou légèrement chaud,vous devez pouvoir y laisser votre main.

- Les problèmes de températures sont généralement du a un manque  de charge,au compresseur HS ou a un problème électrique.

- Les thermostats peuvent être remplacés par n'importe quel type présent dans la grande distribution.

Ste Akwabas 

zac du causse

81100 Castres

Ste Akwabas 

575 chemin vert

31250 Revel

Rge chaudiere
  • Twitter Icône sociale
  • Facebook

 Création par akwabas